Home En2018-11-13T22:25:35+00:00

NRG-Conseil is an engineering consulting firm working in renewable energies. We have more than 20 years of experience in electronic design as well as an expertise in electronic design with low energy consumption. Our mission is to help you achieve your energy freedom.

SÉBASTIEN GRENIER, CEO

Learn more

NRG-Conseil is an engineering consulting firm working in renewable energies. We have more than 20 years of experience in electronic design as well as an expertise in electronic design with low energy consumption. Our mission is to help you achieve your energy freedom.

SÉBASTIEN GRENIER, CEO

Learn more
Sébastien is a very skilled and efficient engineer that we can rely on. We had the chance to count on Sébastien’s consulting services to help us in several different projects ranging from industrial products design to space satellite system engineering. Sébastien always delivered high quality results within tight schedules and he’s a very good team player and a pleasure to work with. He adapts quickly to the customer environment and to changes and he’s always willing to take a new challenge. I highly recommend Sébastien and will continue to use his services when required.
Yanick Côté, Electronics Team Supervisor at ABB

I worked with Sébastien at Gentec-EO. Sébastien is a creative, very skilled and highly reliable engineer. He always delivers quality results. His engagement and professionalism are exemplary and his ethics are very high. I strongly recommend him.

Jean-Marie Trudeau, Sentinelle Nord - Université Laval

bastien Grenier is a remarkable innovator. He is an engineer always seeking to do better in order to meet the needs of his clientele. Visionary, he will know how to find creative ideas that will allow him to face competition with confidence. Moreover, Sebastien is a team-player on whom you can count at any time, which is very reassuring. I wish every company to have an engineer of Sebastiens class.

Stéphane Sévigny, Lumen

NRG CONSEIL

Phone : +1 (581) 982-6225‬
Email : nrg@nrgconseil.com

Contact-US

© Copyright 2019 – NRG Conseil – Made by Sphynx Pub Inc. – All rights Reserved

HOME2018-09-11T13:53:25+00:00

NRG-Conseil est une firme de génie conseil œuvrant dans les énergies renouvelables. Nous avons plus de 20 ans d’expérience en conception électronique ainsi qu’une expertise en design électronique à faible consommation d’énergie. Notre mission : vous aider à atteindre votre autonomie énergétique.

SÉBASTIEN GRENIER, Président

En savoir plus

NRG-Conseil est une firme de génie conseil œuvrant dans les énergies renouvelables. Nous avons plus de 20 ans d’expérience en conception électronique ainsi qu’une expertise en design électronique à faible consommation d’énergie. Notre mission : vous aider à atteindre votre autonomie énergétique.

SÉBASTIEN GRENIER, Président

En savoir plus
Sébastien est un ingénieur très qualifié et efficace en qui on peut avoir confiance. Nous avons eu la chance de pouvoir compter sur ses conseils dans plusieurs projets, allant du design industriel de produits à l’ingénierie de systèmes de satellites spatiaux. En plus de délivrer constamment un travail de qualité remarquable dans des délais serrés, Sébastien est un vrai joueur d’équipe avec qui il est agréable de travailler. Il s’adapte facilement à l’environnement de ses clients, et est toujours partant pour de nouveaux défis. Je recommande fortement Sébastien et je continuerai à utiliser ses services au besoin.
Yanick Côté, Electronics Team Supervisor at ABB
J’ai travaillé avec Sébastien chez Gentec-EO. Sébastien est un ingénieur créatif, qualifié et très fiable. Il délivre toujours des résultats de haute qualité. Son engagement et son professionnalisme sont des exemples de sa forte éthique professionnelle. Je le recommande fortement.
Jean-Marie Trudeau, Sentinelle Nord - Université Laval

Sébastien Grenier est un innovateur remarquable. C’est un ingénieur cherchant constamment à faire mieux afin de répondre efficacement aux besoins de sa clientèle. Visionnaire, il saura trouver des idées créatives qui vous permettront d’affronter avec confiance la compétition. De plus, Sébastien est un gars d’équipe sur qui vous pouvez compter à tout moment. Aucun détail ne lui échappe, ce qui est très rassurant. Je souhaite à chaque entreprise d’avoir en son sein un ingénieur de la trempe de Sébastien.

Stéphane Sévigny, Lumen

NRG CONSEIL

Téléphone : +1 (581) 982-6225‬
Courriel : nrg@nrgconseil.com

Contactez-nous

© Copyright 2019 – NRG Conseil – Made by Sphynx Pub Inc. – All rights Reserved